EUROmediCAT Logo

Medication Safety in Pregnancy

Where Am I? -> Partners
Direct link to this page: http://www.EUROmediCAT.eu/partners


Partners

 

 
 



Registry Descriptions, including Medication Exposure Profiles, for Partner Registries (version February 2017)
 

 

Belgium, Antwerp

Provinciaal Instituut voor Hygiene, Kronenburgstraat 45, B-2000 Antwerp, Belgium

Dr Vera Nelen vera.nelen@provincieantwerpen.be

 

Croatia, Zagreb

Klinicka bolnica Sestre milosrdnice, Klinika za djecje bolesti Zagreb, Klaiceva 16, CRO-10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Dr Ingeborg Barisic ibarisic@kdb.hr


Denmark, Odense

Hospital Lillebaelt, Skovvangen 2-6, DK-6000 Kolding, Denmark

Dr Ester Garne egarne@health.sdu.dk


France, Brittany
University Hospital, 
Department of Neonatology, Rennes, France

Dr Florence Rouget florence.rouget@univ-rennes1.fr


France, Ile de la Reunion

Registre des Malformations Congenitales de la Reunion, Chu Sud Reunion, St Pierre, Ile de la Reunion

Dr Hanitra Randrianaivo hanitra.randrianaivo@chu-reunion.fr

 

France, Paris

INSERM U953, Hopital Saint Vincent de Paul, 82 av Denfert-Rocherau, 75014 Paris, France

Dr Babak Khoshnood babak.khoshnood@inserm.fr


France, Toulouse

University Hospital Center of Toulouse (CHU de Toulouse)

Dr Christine Damase-Michel christine.damase-michel@univ-tlse3.fr
 

Germany, Mainz

Universitatskinderklinik Mainz, Langenbeckstrasse 1, Postfach 3960, D-55101 Mainz, Germany

Dr Awi Wiezel wiezel@kinder.klinik.uni-mainz.de

 

Germany, Saxony-Anhalt

Malformation Monitoring Centre Saxony-Anhalt Medical Faculty, Otto-von-Guericke University, Leipziger Strasse, Haus 39, D-39120 Magdeburg, Germany

Dr. Anke Rissmann monz@med.ovgu.de

 

Ireland, Cork & Kerry

Health Service Executive, Dept of Public Health, Floor 2, Block 8, St Finbarr's Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork, Ireland

Dr Mary O’Mahony MaryT.OMahony@hse.ie


Ireland, South East
Health Service Executive, Dept of Public Health, Lacken, Dublin Road, Kilkenny, Ireland 

Dr Catherine Lynch catherine1.lynch@hse.ie

 

Italy, Emilia Romagna

Registro IMER, Unita di Terapia Intensiva Neonatale e Neonatologia Azienda Ospedaliero, Universitaria di Ferrara, Corsa Giovecca 202, 44100 Ferrara, Italy

Ms Amanda Neville nvm@unife.it

 

Italy, Tuscany

Institute of Clinical Physiology-National Research Council, Via Trieste 41, I-56126 Pisa, Italy

Dr Anna Pierini apier@ifc.cnr.it

 

Malta

Malta Congenital Anomalies Registry, Dept of Health Information, G'mangia Hill, G'mangia, PTA 1313, Malta

Dr Miriam Gatt miriam.gatt@gov.mt

 

Netherlands, North

University Medical Center Groningen, P O Box 30.001, 9700 RG Groningen, The Netherlands

Dr Marian Bakker m.k.bakker@umcg.nl

  

Norway

Medical Birth Registry of Norway, Kalfarveien 31, N-5018, Bergen, Norway

Prof Kari KlungsoyrKari.Klungsoyr@fhi.no

 

Poland

Poznan University of Medical Science, Dept of Medical Genetics, Ul. Szpitalna 27/33, 60-572 Poznan, Poland

Prof Anna Latos Bielenska alatos@amp.edu.pl

 

Spain, Basque Country

Registro Anomalias Congenitas CAV, Direccion de Salud Publica, Donostia-San Sebastian 1, 01010 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

Dr Jose Ramon Aja Pazos jr-aja@euskadi.eus


Spain, Valencia Region

Centro Superior de Investigación en Salud Pública, Av. Cataluña 21, 46020 Valencia, Spain

Dr Clara Cavero Carbonell cavero_cla@gva.es
 

Switzerland, Vaud

Registry EUROCAT-Vaud, Department of Woman-Mother-Child, Maternite, CH-1011 Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr Marie-Claude Addor marie-claude.addor@chuv.ch


Ukraine

OMNI-Net Ukraine Birth Defects Program, 36, 16 Lypnya Str. Room 709, Rivne 33028, Ukraine

Dr Natalya Zymak-Zakutnya zymakn@gmail.com

 

UK

Population Health Research Institue, St. George's University of London, Cranmer Terrace UK  SW17 0RE

Prof Joan Morris jmorris@sgul.ac.uk

 

UK

Swansea University, Singleton Abbey, Singleton Park Campus, Sketty, Swansea, Wales, UK, SA2 8PP

Dr Sue Jordan s.e.jordan@swansea.ac.uk

 

UK

University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, UK, BA2 7AY

Dr Rachel Charlton r.a.charlton@bath.ac.uk

 
UK

Congenital Anomaly Register & Info Service, Level 3 West Wing, Singleton Hospital, Sketty Lane, Swansea, Wales, UK, SA2 8QA

Mr David Tucker David.Tucker2@wales.nhs.uk

 

UK

Ulster University, Room 12L08, Shore Road, Newtownabbey, co Antrim, NI, UK, BT37 0QB

Prof Helen Dolk h.dolk@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Given je.given@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Maria Loane ma.loane@ulster.ac.uk

Prof Marlene Sinclair m.sinclair1@ulster.ac.uk