EUROmediCAT Logo

Medication Safety in Pregnancy

Where Am I? -> Contact Information
Direct link to this page:

Contact Information



Dr Christine Damase-Michel

EUROmediCAT Steering Group (EMSG) members as of April 2020



Christine Damase-Michel (President – 1 year term)
Amanda Neville (Vice President – 1 year term)
Helen Dolk (Principal Investigator of ConcePTION, April 2019 – March 2024)
Ester Garne (representative of EUROCAT Coding and Classification Committee)
Sue Jordan (representative of participating healthcare databases or birth cohorts – 2 year term)
Maria Loane (EUROmediCAT central database manager)

Joan Morris (EUROmediCAT statistical expert)

Anke Rissman (representative of EUROCAT registries – 2 year term)

Hedvig Nordeng (representative of Scandanavian countries – 2 year term)



EUROmediCAT Coordinating Centre

Ulster University, Room 12L08, Shore Road, Newtownabbey, Co Antrim, NI, UK, BT37 0QB


Prof Helen Dolk

Dr Maria Loane

Dr Joanne Given

Alyson Taylor